Corn-fed Baby and Gravy…

Corn-fed Baby and Gravy is now in print at Bete Noire Magazine. This story has a long running history with my daughter Jessica, and me, only because of the title. Although we’ve had a lot of laughs with it, she won’t be reading it anytime soon. It’s a classic horror story, featuring a real big baby with a real big appetite!

In other news, I’m putting some decent rounds into my second book. Got 25% of it done, and the goal is to be finished by June. Another literary suspense, with themes similar to my debut novel, SAILING THE BELUGA, (forthcoming from Coffeetown Press), I have yet to come up with a title for this new book. But as always, I have faith in my Muse.

Leave a Reply

